Solid Sterling Music
Coming Apart At The Dreams

This is a smooth jazz album containing 12 songs, 10 of which were solo-written by Don Tomlinson. The other two, "All Over Again" and "Overnight," were written with his long-time cowriter, Jon Ingram.

These songs can be remixed, rearranged, played with varying instruments (to the point of genre-bending or genre-switching altogether), re-sung male (or female where applicable) in any key, and changes can be made to length, tempo, and lyrics as well. The metadata for each song is located below the lyrics (and in the MP3).

Note to Indie Artists: These songs are available for licensing without the lead vocal (and with or without the background vocals). If remixing is desired, the mixing elements can be licensed. For more information concerning licensing the tracks such that new vocals (and a new sound recording) can be accomplished, please email for details.
1: Coming Apart At The Dreams
2: Writing On A Blank Slate Tabula Rasa
3: The Text
4: Five-Year Deal
5: Soft And Dangerous
6: Kiss Me Goodnight All Night Long
7: She's Drivin' The Train
8: Love Gives Only To Receive
9: I Just Cannot Wait
10: All Over Again
11: Overnight
12: Extravagant Gestures
For Indie Artists