Solid Sterling Music
I'm On The Right Track Now

This is a smooth jazz album containing 13 songs, 11 of which were solo-written by Don Tomlinson. The other two, "American Kissing" and "Some Things Better Left Unsaid," were written with his long-time cowriter, Jon Ingram.

These songs can be remixed, rearranged, played with varying instruments (to the point of genre-bending or genre-switching altogether), re-sung male (or female where applicable) in any key, and changes can be made to length, tempo, and lyrics as well. The metadata for each song is located below the lyrics (and in the MP3).

Note to Indie Artists: These songs are available for licensing without the lead vocal (and with or without the background vocals). If remixing is desired, the mixing elements can be licensed. For more information concerning licensing the tracks such that new vocals (and a new sound recording) can be accomplished, please email for details.
1: I'm On The Right Track Now
2: Drinkin' Remorse On The Rocks
3: Absafreakinlutely
4: Say What You Want
5: Learn To Dance In The Rain
6: There's More Where That Came From
7: American Kissing
8: Soon Baby Soon
9: Flyin' High
10: Do You Want To Make Something Of It
11: Love Will Find You
12: Some Things Better Left Unsaid
13: Close Enough To Draw The Same Breath
For Indie Artists